February Stats

March 2, 2012

As promised here are my running stats for February, now with added mileage graph. I do love a good graph.

I’ve worked quite hard this month without many disruptions to my training and I’ve made decent progress, including a parkrun PB. I’ve still got a bit to go to get back to my form from this time last year, though. I’ve also just started a course at The Running School, much more of which another day, and I suspect that will slow me down in March but hopefully start to pay off in April.

February stats:

Number of runs: 24

Total mileage: 157.55

Total time running: 20 hrs 53 mins 29 secs

Average speed: 7.5 mph

Number of parkruns: 3

Best parkrun time: 19:41 (PB!)

Other races: None

More of the same drivel next month!

One Response to “February Stats”


Leave a Reply

